We build your portfolio

Strategy Development

We tailor a portfolio for you that is optimised in terms of risk-return, energy type and region. Our experts continuously monitor international markets for project opportunities. Re:cap examines renewable energy investments for the use of new technologies, assesses the attractiveness of a location and analyses the technical details of the installed components. Furthermore, we review and optimise the composition of your portfolio on a regular basis.

We optimise your return

Due Diligence

We assist you in the financial, technical and legal due diligence processes. Our experienced team of specialists examines all the relevant documentation for the project, selects suitable experts and prepares reports and recommendations aimed at optimising the return on your investment. Our financial model is continuously updated, reviewed and validated by auditors. 

We finance your project

Project Finance

We assist you obtain financing for your project by selecting the right bank. re:cap supports you as a reliable advisor every step of the way in the financing process. We also support you in the implementation of your project and, if required, raise bridge financing through our first-class access to investors.

We support you during the transaction process

Negotiations

We provide you with professional support at all stages of the transaction process, from negotiations on the purchase price through the letter of intent all the way to the share purchase agreement. re:cap negotiates the terms for you until closing and manages the pay-out. The results of our due diligences are considered in every agreement.

We maximize your profit

Sell-Side Advisory

We measure the profitability of your assets from an investor’s perspective and maximize the price of your project. We approach investors with a project teaser and then select the most suitable candidates. We also support you throughout the sales process and provide assistance during the negotiations.

We identify investments opportunities for you

Project Sourcing

We identify and select the most appropriate investment opportunities based on your requirements. We perform a detailed financial, legal and technical due diligence. We will stand by your side and assist you in all further steps of the transaction.

Based on your requirements

We develop a portfolio strategy

We tailor optimised portfolios that perfectly meet your requirements. Therefore, re:cap develops a strategy that takes the risk/return profile, energy type and region into account. 

Portfolio-Beispiel

Christian Gradel

CFO
“As income sources that do not depend on the financial markets, renewable energy investments play an important role in the diversification of a portfolio. We build a portfolio for our clients that is based on their particular needs and advise them on the best entry and exit opportunities.”

Phone
+41 41 72 50 470

email
investment@re-cap.ch

We have found re:cap to be a reliable project partner that has been able to use its considerable financial and technical expertise to bring negotiations to a successful conclusion.
Henning Hoffrogge
Finance Expert
Die Sparkasse Bremen AG
We are very satisfied with quality of re:cap’s asset selection process. The professionally managed transactions are vital for the fund, as they rapidly generate a steady cash flow.
Ulrich Binninger
Director of the fund
FP Lux Investments
S.A. SICAV-SIF
The contract negotiations with re:cap were quick and focused. Not only did the availability of the investment capital play a key role, so too did re:cap’s outstanding reputation as an experienced investor with lean approval processes.
Peter Sczabo
CEO
Energiekontor AG
re:cap leaves nothing to chance when it comes to acquiring projects for its clients. By this, legal risks are properly taken into account within the transaction process.
Dr. Isabella Niklas
Legal Advisor
Osborne Clarke

Wir stellen Ihr Portfolio zusammen

Strategie-Entwicklung

Wir stellen Ihnen ein nach Risiko/Rendite-Profil, Energieart und Region optimiertes Portfolio zusammen. Für die Auswahl der Projekte beobachten unsere Experten kontinuierlich die internationalen Märkte. Sie prüfen Erneuerbare Energien Investments auf den Einsatz von neuen Technologien, beurteilen die Attraktivität der Standorte und analysieren die technischen Details der verbauten Komponenten. Wir überprüfen und optimieren die Zusammensetzung Ihres Portfolios in regelmäßigen Abständen.

Wir optimieren Ihren Ertrag

Due Diligence

Wir begleiten Sie bei den wirtschaftlichen, technischen und juristischen Due-Diligence-Prozessen: Unser erfahrenes Expertenteam prüft für Sie alle relevanten Unterlagen des Projektes, wählt geeignete Gutachter aus und erstellt Berichte sowie Empfehlungen für Ihren optimalen Ertragserlös. Unser Finanzmodell ist bereits durch verschiedene Wirtschaftsprüfer freigegeben.

Wir finanzieren Ihr Projekt

Kapitalbeschaffung

Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, Ihr Projekt zu finanzieren, indem wir für Sie die richtigen Banken auswählen und Ihnen bei jedem Schritt der Finanzierung als zuverlässiger Berater zur Seite stehen. Darüber hinaus begleiten wir Sie bei der Projektumsetzung und beschaffen Ihnen durch unseren erstklassigen Zugang zu Investoren bei Bedarf eine Zwischenfinanzierung.

Wir begleiten Ihre Transaktion

Verhandlungen

Angefangen bei den Verhandlungen über den Preis und die Absichtserklärung bis zum Abschluss des Unternehmenskaufvertrags begleiten wir Sie professionell auf allen Stufen der Transaktion. Wir wählen die richtigen Banken als Partner aus, verhandeln für Sie die Konditionen bis zum Vollzug und managen die Zahlung des Kaufpreises. In jedes Vertragswerk fließen die Ergebnisse unserer Due Diligence-Prozesse ein.

Wir maximieren Ihren Verkaufserlös

Verkaufsmandat

Wir bemessen für Ihre Objekte die Wirtschaftlichkeit aus der Sicht eines Investors und berechnen Ihren maximalen Verkaufserlös. Mithilfe eines von uns angefertigten Projektexposés suchen wir geeignete Investoren aus und übernehmen auch die Ansprache und Auswahl. Wir begleiten Sie darüber hinaus beim gesamten Verkaufsprozess und stehen Ihnen bei den Verhandlungen unterstützend zur Seite.

Wir suchen die Investments für Sie

Projektauswahl

Wir beraten Sie bei der Entscheidung für das passende Investmentobjekt und selektieren nach Ihren Vorgaben sowie nach Diversifikation, Rendite, Technik und Verkäufer. Wirtschaftlich prüfen wir die Projekte selbst, von technischer und rechtlicher Seite her setzen wir auf unsere langjährigen Partner. In der gesamten Organisation des Projekts sind wir an Ihrer Seite und begleiten Sie bei allen Verhandlungen.

Nach Ihren Vorgaben

Wir entwickeln Ihre Portfoliostrategie

Wir stellen Ihnen ein optimiertes Portfolio nach Ihren Vorgaben zusammen und entwickeln mit Ihnen gemeinsam eine Strategie unter Berücksichtigung von Risiko/Rendite-Profil, Energieart und Region.
Portfolio-Beispiel

Christian Gradel

CFO
„Wind und Solar sind als börsenunabhängige Renditequellen wichtig zur Diversifikation des Portfolios. Wir stellen unseren Kunden ein Portfolio nach individuellem Bedarf zusammen und beraten über den besten Einstiegs- und Ausstiegszeitpunkt.”

Telefon
+41 41 72 50 470

E-Mail
investment@re-cap.ch

Wir haben die re:cap als verlässlichen Projektpartner kennengelernt, der mit seiner großen wirtschaftlichen und technischen Kompetenz die Verhandlungen zielgerichtet auf den Punkt geführt hat.

Henning Hoffrogge
Finanzierungsexperte
Die Sparkasse Bremen AG

Die Zusammenarbeit mit re:cap ist geprägt von einer guten Kollegialität sowie einer sehr großen Professionalität, was sich insbesondere in einer hohen Reaktionsfähigkeit auf überraschende Wendungen im Transaktionsprozess zeigt.
Burkhard Reppich
Rechtsanwalt
SATELL Rechtsanwälte Steuerberater
Die Kaufverhandlungen mit der re:cap verliefen zügig und zielorientiert. Dabei hat nicht nur die Verfügbarkeit des Investitionskapitals eine wesentliche Rolle gespielt, sondern auch der gute Ruf der re:cap als erfahrener Investor mit schlanken Genehmigungsprozessen.
Peter Sczabo
Vorstandsvorsitzender
Energiekontor AG
Die re:cap setzt bei dem Ankauf von Projekten auf erfahrene Berater. So werden die rechtlichen Risiken minimiert - darauf können sich die Kunden verlassen.
Dr. Isabella Niklas
Rechtsanwältin
Osborne Clarke